As a novel rider, you came across Mia, a rider from school’s motorbike club when you practice on Sanxia Dam.Mia takes great interest in your new bike and places a challenge to you. She is very confident about this track and her self-customized car.Are you ready for this very first challenge?

After defeating Mia, you heard that her brother Willy is one member of Fortress, the most powerful fleet in the legend. Willy is very interested in meeting you and challenges to race you again in Sanxia.For the first time, you meet the young rider with customized vehicles from Fortress, a famous speed racing team. His glorious and splendid vehicles is the custom product by their studio.

Although you defeated Willy in your previous race, yet your strength is still not recognized.Willy challenged you for an unfair two-on-one race. With the chasing and sandwich attack by both Mia and Willy, you will be famous if you win this game.Even more, you may be able to join Fortress, the most powerful fleet in the legend.If so, your dream to get stronger and faster is just within reach.

Right after joining Fortress, you soon know the gap between your and other riders in terms of skills. You took Shawn’s advice and received the training from Vivian and Lily.After a lap of riding on the linear track in Taipei, you found a rider on a special bike overtaking you in an overwhelmingly fast manner.Vivian and Lily immediately found that the vehicle was Fortress’s treasure bike stolen away by Tyrant.Vivian and Lily asked you to catch up with Aura.

Failing to catch up with Aura, Vivian and Lily were suddenly stopped by Jonson from Lon.Keen on defeating Fortress riders, Johnson told you that Tyrant was just trying Aura’s performance.Johnson was provocative and agreed to give you for more news if you accept his challenge.This is your first race against Lon riders. Show them the legend of Fortress—victory.

The race is not over yet even if Johnson is overtaken by you. Craze, the crazy rider of Lon, showed up and team up with Johnson to sandwich you.At this moment, Shawn, the captain of Fortress appeared, making it a two-on-two race. The battle is just like a splendid dance at midnight.Obtaining the victory, you learned the news that Tyrant and Lilith, the customization researcher, are customizing Aura in Helongjiang in the northern land.

Along the way, you’re heading towards a professional rider gradually. In front of you are crazy riders of Lon before you can finally challenge Tyrant.To win Tyrant, it is a must to defeat these riders in Lon.Place your challenge and get a final result by betting on your fame.

You've come to the silver belt in the north land of Heilongjiang. While he looks for Tyrant and Lilith, he came across Chang, a secret agent working for the Chinese government.To find out everything about Aurora and Lon, Chang, who is always calm and rational, came along to Heilongjiang. However, he didn't expect to come across Fortress racers. He proposed a battle to trade you with intelligence.Join the race and get to see the strength of Fortress!

After learning the news from Chang, you continue looking for Tyrant. While you found him, he was racing against Kagemaru, a ninja racer with solid strength.Without Aura, Tyrant’s tremendous momentum was still overwhelmingly impressive. Even so, Kagemaru was equally competitive against Tyrant.You are about to join this race; however, it is impossible for you to keep up with Kagemaru and Tyrant in terms of speed and skills.As for your intrusion, Kagemaru gave his warning but you disregarded it.Your behavior has made Kagemaru to switch attention from Tyrant towards you.In this situation, Tyrant just walked away, leaving you racing against Kagemaru.

You were unable to do anything about Tyrant’s disappearance. While you were about to leave Heilongjiang, you accidentally came across Lilith, the customization researcher.Lilith made fun of your boldness and ignorance in racing against Tyrant with his perfect combination with Aura.She teasingly challenged you to win her before you challenge Tyrant.. Although you made it, the gap between you and Tyrant in terms of strength is still huge.

To enhance the strength of Fortress, Shawn decided to help you break through your obstacles.He gave you a series of trainings in Shanghai, during which you learned how challenging it is to win Shawn.In the meantime, Vivian and Lily were trying their best to assist you.With help from these powerful and stable racers, you bravely try to reach beyond your limit and surpass those brilliant racers in Fortress.

You are about to create your new legend by racing against Tyrant and his ultimate vehicle, Aura. With assistance from your mates in Fortress, you are heading towards the terminal point.Now, will you be the winner?

鈊象电子 feiloli

初入极限竞速狂飙世界的你,在三峡大坝练习技巧的途中遇上了摩托车社学生骑手凌雪,凌雪对你的新车感到非常有兴趣并向你提出了挑战,凌雪对于这条自己精通的赛道和亲手改装的车辆显得相当有自信,这是你的第一个挑战,你准备好了吗?

击败凌雪,听闻其兄长凌威竟是地下赛事中最强传说车队 Fortress 的成员之一,凌威对你的实力感到相当有兴趣,与你约定在三峡山道再次进行比赛。 第一次遭遇正式竞速车队 Fortress 的年轻改装车手凌威,其炫丽夺目的车辆想必就是改装工房调整装备后的结晶吧。

虽然上回赢过了凌威却无法获得其认可,凌威对你提出二对一的不公平比赛,面对凌威凌雪兄妹的双重包夹,如果赢了就可以得到认可,甚至加入传说中的最强车队 Fortress ?! 这样一来,变得更强、更快就再也不是梦想!

初入 Fortress 的你马上认知了自己实力的明显不足,在队长疾风的建议下接受队员冬晴与莉的特训,在直线的台北赛道展开练习,却在一圈后发现一台外型特殊的车辆从后方电掣而过!压倒性的超越了你,冬晴和莉看到极光之后马上发现这就是 Fortress 被炎陇窃取的宝贝, 冬芹和莉马上追赶极光并命令你跟上。

没有追的上极光、冬晴及莉,忽然阻住玩家去路的是 Lon 的车手强森,对于击败 Fortress 车手跃跃欲试的强森,告知你炎陇只是在试验极光的性能,强森对你挑衅并表示如果接受比赛且胜利,就告知 Fortress 更多的情报,第一次遭遇 Lon 车队的车手,让他们看看 Fortress 的神话吧!

赢过了强森,却还未结束,同是 Lon 的疯狂车手狂罗半路杀出,欲和强森一同包夹你,就在这时 Fortress 的队长疾风现身,形成一场 2 对 2 的决斗,宛如一场深夜中的绚丽之舞,在疾风牵制住强森时,你只需要专心对付狂罗,在胜利后, 你知道了炎陇与其改装研究者莉莉丝在广阔的北国黑龙江改装并试验调整极光的性能。

你来到了黑龙江北国的银色地带,却在寻找到炎陇和莉莉丝前先遇到了来自中国政府的武警特工张,沉稳干练的张为了调查极光和 Lon 的一切,支身来到黑龙江,未料先遇到 Fortress 的车手,提出输赢以情报交换为挑战,与玩家比一场,同时想见识传说中 Fortress 的能耐!

得到张的情报后,在寻找到炎陇时却发现炎陇正与一名感觉有相当实力的忍者车手影丸在高速缠斗中,炎陇并未乘坐极光,但是霸气完全压倒性的震摄玩家,但影丸亦跟炎陇拼的不相上下,而你也马上加入这个战局,却几乎无法跟上影丸和炎陇压倒性的速度和技术,影丸对于玩家的乱入提出警告,在你无视后把目标转移到了你身上,炎陇就在你与影丸的激烈斗争中扬长而去…

对于已经远去的炎陇,你却无能为力,在欲离开时遇到留在黑龙江 Lon 的改装研究者莉莉丝,莉莉丝嘲笑无力的你无知的挑战炎陇与极光的组合是毫无胜算,先能赢的过自己再说,但即使玩家赢了莉莉丝,依然不能改变实力与炎陇差距过大的事实。

为了帮助提升 Fortress 的力量,疾风决定帮助你突破界限,在上海与你进行了训练赛事,你想要赢过 Fortress 的队长疾风几乎是完全不可能的事情…冬晴和莉也不断的帮助你,有这些稳定而强力的帮手使的你勇敢踏出了超越极限的第一步,试着超越这些 Fortress 最优秀的车手们吧!

一路走来,你渐渐迈向了顶尖车手的境界,但是挡在炎陇前面的却是Lon 的疯狂车手们,不先解决掉他们的话,即使遇见了炎陇也绝对无法胜利,就在这里一刀两断的做出了结吧!赌上所有的名誉!

你现在正要开创新的传说,面对炎陇与极光的终极组合,你在 Fortress伙伴的帮助下走到了终点,现在,能否赢得最后的胜利?

鈊象电子 宝辉