Stage 1-1: Born to Ride

It’s your 18th birthday and you want to enter your self-built motorcycle into this year’s SPEED RIDER Tournament. However, your father -- who everyone calls ‘Pops’ -- won’t let you enter the race…unless you can beat him first!

 

Stage 1-2: Unexpected Guest

As soon as you return home, Aura appears and challenges Pops to a race. Before you know it, Pops and Aura are speeding through the streets of Mt. White. Pops tells you to watch the race carefully – he might be trying to use this competition to tell you something!

 

Stage 1-3: Farewells

Led by Mia, FORTRESS arrives at your doorstep and they’re looking for Pops! According to Mia, Pops is actually a villain called Tyrant! Knowing that this day was bound to come, Pops jumps on his own motorcycle and races away from FORTRESS.

 

Stage 1-4: Playing Rough

With Tyrant’s escape, FORTRESS turns its attention to you. Mia’s rudeness rubs you the wrong way, and the challenge is on!

§第一话 天生好手 Born to ride

就在自己18岁生日的这天,玩家为自己组装一台重型摩托车,用来参加今年的SPEED RIDER大赛但是老爹却不准玩家参加比赛,除非玩家能够赢过老爹!

 

§第二话 突来的访客 Unexepected guess

随着玩家回到家中的宛,突然对老爹提出的比赛的要求,在玩家还未搞清楚状况的情形下,两人即将在黑龙江的街道上进行一场比赛,老爹吩咐玩家在后好好看着,似乎想透过比赛传达一些讯息给玩家....

 

§第三话 离别 Good-bye

由凌雪带领的FORTRESS车队找上门来了,但是他们的对象却是老爹!在凌雪口中,老爹似乎是个十恶不赦的坏人--炎陇。明白这时候终究会来临的老爹,骑上机车欲逃离FORTRESS车队的追捕....

 

§第四话 交锋 Rough

无法抓到炎陇的FORTRESS队员将矛头指向玩家,尤其是口头上丝毫不客气的凌雪,激起了玩家不服输的个性!一场激战就此展开!