Vision
 Business Philosophy
 Operation Guideline
 Fact Sheet
 Milestones
 Business Operations
 Major Product Information
 Information Security Policies and Objectives
 Home  >>  Company Introduction >>  Vision
Vision
IGS aims to be the flagship game developer within Great China and the world's top game manufacturer. In the future, the focus remains to be a top game developer with the following mid/long-term goals:

First, to have our share of world's simulator market and to be number one: Japanese companies used to monopolize this high-level market. However, with superior techniques and experience in creating fun and cultural games as well as competitive prices. IGS has ended Japan's monopoly myth and become the top brand in the Chinese market. On top of that, IGS aims to be the world's top manufacture of games. With faith in its wisdom and strength, IGS believes that the goal is within reach.

Second, to provide the best content for online games. Although online games have business opportunities and market potential, most of the game content lacks variety and diversification. IGS has many successful products, which helped cultivated solid RD strength and transplanting technology. Therefore, IGS focuses on the online game market as its new target. In order to become the largest platform provider in Great China area, IGS strives to provide games with best quality and construct an online virtual game center.

Third, formation of the best game R&D team. In addition to actively recruiting the best game engineers in Taiwan, IGS aims to establish an overseas satellite RD center as its long-term goal. Having Great China as its core, IGS endeavors to perfect its R&D team and promote it to be an international and world-class RD center.

公司愿景
 经营理念
 经营方针
 公司简介
 公司组织
 经营团队
 公司里程碑
 营业事业内容
 主要产品资讯
 鈊象地图
 资安政策及目标
 首页  >>  关于鈊象 >>  公司愿景
公司愿景
  鈊象电子以成为大中华区游戏研发旗舰及世界级游戏公司为愿景,未来公司仍将专注发展游戏本业,并订定具体的中长程目标:

  第一希望模拟机的市占率能达成全球第一:过去这个高阶市场领域由日本厂商所独占,鈊象电子凭着过去累积的技术与经验,以优异的游戏性、文化亲和力与价格优势,不仅打破日本产品独占的局面,更成为华人地区的第一品牌,但若要成为世界级游戏公司,便要无畏挑战坚强对手,相信以华人的智慧与实力,这并非不可能的梦想。

  第二成为网路游戏内容最佳提供者:网路连线游戏具有庞大市场商机与成长潜力,但目前的游戏内容却不够丰富性与多元化,鈊象电子过去累积相当多成功的游戏产品,也具有厚实的研发实力与移植技术,未来将以此为新战场,以最佳的游戏品质与内容,建构全方位线上虚拟游乐场,成为大中华区最大的网路游戏平台。

  第三组成最佳游戏研发团队:未来鈊象除将积极培育国内游戏人才外,并将逐步建立海外卫星研发中心,以大中华区为核心,逐步建立最佳游戏研发团队,完成国际化与世界级的长程目标。